Aix-en-Provence, Rousset, France
House for rent in Aix en Provence
Maison a louer Aix en Provence

Welcome in PROVENCE

Enjoys a privileged location in the Aix en provence countryside ... Nestled in the heart of Provencal village of Rousset (12 km from Aix en Provence), close to Sainte Victoire mountain. The villa Baan is in a quiet and residential area. The amenities are within 1 km (bakery, tobacco, newspapers, supermarket ...).

The owners of the villa, both natives of the region welcome their guests from around the world, in a quiet and warm atmosphere. They will provide you with good addresses, you will be informed about news and event regional cultural moment.

Villa Baan offers to their guest a concentrate of Provence and the Mediterranean, ideal starting point for exploring Provence, the Riviera, Provence, Aix en Provence and its opera festival and also the famous Calanques de cassis.

To make your stay even more enjoyable many wineries in our region extend as CĂ´tes de Provence Sainte Victoire, the wines of Cassis, Bandol ....

You will find in our home the charm of Provence with its habitat tiles, high ceilings and all the modern comfort with a stylish decor. Many openings make the house bright and gives you direct access to the garden and pool.

In an exceptional and privileged place to share with family or friends. you'll have the chance to come and relax in the shade of pines and olive trees that surround the house. Lazing around the pool, appetizers and unforgettable sunset.

We guarantee a wonderful holiday in Provence !

Aix-en-Provence, Rousset, France
Location de villa a Aix en Provence
Maison a louer Aix en Provence

BIENVENUE EN PROVENCE

Dans la lumière de Cézanne, au pied de la Sainte Victoire , bercé par le chant des cigales et les senteurs de Provence, la Villa Baan vous ouvre ses portes.

Les propriétaires des lieux, tous deux natifs de la région , accueilleront leurs hôtes des quatre coins du monde , dans une atmosphère calme et chaleureuse . Ils sauront vous transmettre de bonnes adresses, des informations exclusives, vous serez informés sur l’actualité culturelle et évènementielle régionale du moment.

La villa Baan offre à ses visiteurs un concentré de Provence et de Méditerranée, point de départ idéal pour visiter la Provence , la Riviera, le Luberon , Aix en provence et son festival d art lyrique et aussi les célèbres calanques de cassis.

Pour rendre votre séjour encore plus agréable de nombreux domaines viticoles s'étendent dans notre région comme les Côtes de Provence , Sainte Victoire, les vins de Cassis, Bandol....

Vous retrouverez dans notre maison le charme de l'habitat provençal avec ses tomettes, ses hauts plafonds et tout le confort moderne avec une décoration soignée . De nombreuses ouvertures rendent la maison très lumineuse et vous donne accès direct sur le Jardin et la piscine.

Dans un site exceptionnel et privilégié à partager en famille ou entre amis. vous aurez la chance de venir vous reposer à l'ombre des pins et oliviers qui entourent la maison. Au programme, farniente autour de la piscine et apéritifs inoubliables à l'heure du coucher de soleil.

Nous vous garantissons des vacances merveilleuses !